Random Stuffs

.

Having marked the homeworks (and many thanks to those who bothered to do it – they were excellent) it occurred to me one or two of you are a bit, um, rusty at the whole solving simultaneous equations thing.  So, I’ve added a worksheet on it here:

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B_T3kvfJKI2lQVNRMmc2ZllvRTA

There’s no answers to it – if you are doing it then let me know and I’ll tell you how to check your answers.

Oh, and you can ignore the solving graphically bit.

Also, if you are interested in a worksheet on Factorising then let me know and I’ll make one up.  I just don’t have much enthusiasm for doing it unless there’s interest there.

Anyone who does want to see their homework – I’ve scanned them all into my computer so I can send you a copy if you want feedback on it.

By mrtambo

Leave a comment